624 Westport Rd Elizabethtown, KY 42701
LOCAL: (270) 765-4134
Shop
Customer Reviews
ELIZABETHTOWN FLORIST & GREENHOUSE
Local Elizabethtown, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Nov 07, 2023
Name: D J C

State/Province:KY

Every time they handle an order for us, they do an amazing job. No complaints. We highly recommend them.
Date: Aug 24, 2023
Name: Denise M

State/Province:SC

I LOVE Sandy’s Customer Service! She went the extra mile! I ordered flowers for my best friend’s 60th Birthday. I am 8 hrs away from my friend. Sandy made this easy for me. She did a special design and texted me a video of the final product. I will call again as my friend loves fresh flowers! Sandy’s personality is awesome! Great experience!.
Date: May 12, 2023
Name: D C

State/Province:KY

Every order I place with them is always awesome. Highly recommend
Date: Feb 14, 2023
Name: Joe V

State/Province:IL

On valentines day perfect timing.
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Tonya K

State/Province:IN

Thank you for taking my late order and delivering quickly. My daughter loved her birthday charcuterie box you out together for her.
Date: Apr 29, 2022
Name: Luis C

State/Province:HI

Awesome product and fantastic service!
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name: Madison M

State/Province:KY

They have always had the best customer service! There store is always changing, staying up to date on everything in style. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name: Hannah B

State/Province:KY

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and the box it came in was so pretty as well!! It made my sister in law feel so much better!
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name: Pamela b

State/Province:ND

the flowers for my uncle Jimmie were simply stunning! Thank you for the beautiful job and service we received. Highly recommend anyone use them for their floral needs!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name: Kendrick M

State/Province:KY

I ordered one dozen red roses to be sent to my fiancées place of employment. She cried tears of joy at how big and beautiful the arrangement was. One happy customer! I will definitely be ordering more flowers from this shop in the future.
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name: sondra e

State/Province:IN

i was looking for a funeral arrangement, florist said they were having trouble getting some of the greenery due to weather but they would make up something nice. well it was a beautiful arrangement, i am VERY happy with it. thank you for the wonderful work. Sondra Eads
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name: Trish S

State/Province:SA

I used E-town florist to send my mother some flowers in the hospital and I am thrilled with the results. I was a little worried as I didn't have the room number and I am in Australia. However the flowers are beautiful and it made my mother's day! They found her room. I will be using this service again, thank you very much!